Latest Products http://www.mapatelco.in Latest Products Tue, 02 Mar 2021 04:29:09 +0530 en-us http://www.mapatelco.in Refined Wheat Flour http://www.mapatelco.in/refined-wheat-flour.htm http://www.mapatelco.in/refined-wheat-flour.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds http://www.mapatelco.in/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.mapatelco.in/sesame-seeds.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds http://www.mapatelco.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.mapatelco.in/wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Wheat Flour http://www.mapatelco.in/whole-wheat-flour.htm http://www.mapatelco.in/whole-wheat-flour.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bengal Gram http://www.mapatelco.in/bengal-gram.htm http://www.mapatelco.in/bengal-gram.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kabuli Chana http://www.mapatelco.in/kabuli-chana.htm http://www.mapatelco.in/kabuli-chana.htm Thu, 28 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530